Albanian Lek(ALL) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Albanian Lek(ALL) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates Today

Albanian Lek(ALL) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

This is the page of Albanian Lek (ALL) to Japanese Yen (JPY) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To Albanian Lek(ALL).

1 ALL

=

1.0387 JPY

Convert Japanese Yen To Albanian Lek

Exchange Rates Updated: Dec 18,2018 10:32 UTC

Full history please visit ALL/JPY History

Convert Albanian Lek(ALL) To Japanese Yen(JPY)
ALL JPY ALL JPY
1 ALL = 1.0387 JPY 0.96274 ALL = 1 JPY
2 ALL = 2.07741 JPY 1.92548 ALL = 2 JPY
5 ALL = 5.19352 JPY 4.81369 ALL = 5 JPY
10 ALL = 10.38704 JPY 9.62738 ALL = 10 JPY
15 ALL = 15.58056 JPY 14.44107 ALL = 15 JPY
20 ALL = 20.77408 JPY 19.25476 ALL = 20 JPY
25 ALL = 25.9676 JPY 24.06845 ALL = 25 JPY
50 ALL = 51.9352 JPY 48.13691 ALL = 50 JPY
History Sunday 09/12/2018 - Tuesday 18/12/2018
Date Albanian Lek Japanese Yen
Tuesday 18/12/2018 1 ALL = 1.03664 JPY
Monday 17/12/2018 1 ALL = 1.04021 JPY
Sunday 16/12/2018 1 ALL = 1.03767 JPY
Saturday 15/12/2018 1 ALL = 1.03832 JPY
Friday 14/12/2018 1 ALL = 1.03832 JPY
Thursday 13/12/2018 1 ALL = 0.02065 JPY
Wednesday 12/12/2018 1 ALL = 1.04105 JPY
Tuesday 11/12/2018 1 ALL = 1.03693 JPY
Monday 10/12/2018 1 ALL = 1.04178 JPY
Sunday 09/12/2018 1 ALL = 1.03636 JPY

Full history please visit ALL/JPY Exchange Rates History

Albanian Lek(ALL) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph
Albanian Lek(ALL) To Japanese Yen(JPY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Albanian Lek(ALL) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair