Albanian Lek(ALL) To Euro(EUR)

Albanian Lek(ALL) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History

Albanian Lek(ALL) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Albanian Lek(ALL) To Euro(EUR) From Wednesday 27/09/2017 To Thursday 19/10/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Albanian Lek(ALL)

Albanian Lek(ALL) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Albanian Lek(ALL) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 10/10/2017 - Thursday 19/10/2017
Date Albanian Lek Euro History
Thursday 19/10/2017 1 ALL = 0.00748 EUR ALL EUR rate 19/10/2017
Wednesday 18/10/2017 1 ALL = 0.00751 EUR ALL EUR rate 18/10/2017
Tuesday 17/10/2017 1 ALL = 0.0075 EUR ALL EUR rate 17/10/2017
Monday 16/10/2017 1 ALL = 0.00749 EUR ALL EUR rate 16/10/2017
Sunday 15/10/2017 1 ALL = 0.00749 EUR ALL EUR rate 15/10/2017
Saturday 14/10/2017 1 ALL = 0.00749 EUR ALL EUR rate 14/10/2017
Friday 13/10/2017 1 ALL = 0.00749 EUR ALL EUR rate 13/10/2017
Thursday 12/10/2017 1 ALL = 0.0075 EUR ALL EUR rate 12/10/2017
Wednesday 11/10/2017 1 ALL = 0.00748 EUR ALL EUR rate 11/10/2017
Tuesday 10/10/2017 1 ALL = 0.00748 EUR ALL EUR rate 10/10/2017
Monday 09/10/2017 1 ALL = 0.00748 EUR ALL EUR rate 09/10/2017
Sunday 08/10/2017 1 ALL = 0.00747 EUR ALL EUR rate 08/10/2017
Saturday 07/10/2017 1 ALL = 0.00748 EUR ALL EUR rate 07/10/2017
Friday 06/10/2017 1 ALL = 0.00748 EUR ALL EUR rate 06/10/2017
Thursday 05/10/2017 1 ALL = 0.00749 EUR ALL EUR rate 05/10/2017
Wednesday 04/10/2017 1 ALL = 0.00749 EUR ALL EUR rate 04/10/2017
Tuesday 03/10/2017 1 ALL = 0.00749 EUR ALL EUR rate 03/10/2017
Monday 02/10/2017 1 ALL = 0.00749 EUR ALL EUR rate 02/10/2017
Sunday 01/10/2017 1 ALL = 0.0075 EUR ALL EUR rate 01/10/2017
Saturday 30/09/2017 1 ALL = 0.00749 EUR ALL EUR rate 30/09/2017
Friday 29/09/2017 1 ALL = 0.00749 EUR ALL EUR rate 29/09/2017
Thursday 28/09/2017 1 ALL = 0.00749 EUR ALL EUR rate 28/09/2017
Wednesday 27/09/2017 1 ALL = 0.00749 EUR ALL EUR rate 27/09/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Albanian Lek(ALL) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair