Albanian Lek(ALL) To Euro(EUR)

Albanian Lek(ALL) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History

Albanian Lek(ALL) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Albanian Lek(ALL) To Euro(EUR) From Monday 28/05/2018 To Tuesday 19/06/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Albanian Lek(ALL)

Albanian Lek(ALL) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Albanian Lek(ALL) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 10/06/2018 - Tuesday 19/06/2018
Date Albanian Lek Euro History
Tuesday 19/06/2018 1 ALL = 0.00792 EUR ALL EUR rate 19/06/2018
Monday 18/06/2018 1 ALL = 0.00792 EUR ALL EUR rate 18/06/2018
Sunday 17/06/2018 1 ALL = 0.00801 EUR ALL EUR rate 17/06/2018
Saturday 16/06/2018 1 ALL = 0.00801 EUR ALL EUR rate 16/06/2018
Friday 15/06/2018 1 ALL = 0.00801 EUR ALL EUR rate 15/06/2018
Thursday 14/06/2018 1 ALL = 0.00798 EUR ALL EUR rate 14/06/2018
Wednesday 13/06/2018 1 ALL = 0.00792 EUR ALL EUR rate 13/06/2018
Tuesday 12/06/2018 1 ALL = 0.00791 EUR ALL EUR rate 12/06/2018
Monday 11/06/2018 1 ALL = 0.00775 EUR ALL EUR rate 11/06/2018
Sunday 10/06/2018 1 ALL = 0.00786 EUR ALL EUR rate 10/06/2018
Saturday 09/06/2018 1 ALL = 0.00787 EUR ALL EUR rate 09/06/2018
Friday 08/06/2018 1 ALL = 0.00787 EUR ALL EUR rate 08/06/2018
Thursday 07/06/2018 1 ALL = 0.00802 EUR ALL EUR rate 07/06/2018
Wednesday 06/06/2018 1 ALL = 0.00809 EUR ALL EUR rate 06/06/2018
Tuesday 05/06/2018 1 ALL = 0.008 EUR ALL EUR rate 05/06/2018
Monday 04/06/2018 1 ALL = 0.00802 EUR ALL EUR rate 04/06/2018
Sunday 03/06/2018 1 ALL = 0.00801 EUR ALL EUR rate 03/06/2018
Saturday 02/06/2018 1 ALL = 0.00801 EUR ALL EUR rate 02/06/2018
Friday 01/06/2018 1 ALL = 0.00801 EUR ALL EUR rate 01/06/2018
Thursday 31/05/2018 1 ALL = 0.00801 EUR ALL EUR rate 31/05/2018
Wednesday 30/05/2018 1 ALL = 0.00794 EUR ALL EUR rate 30/05/2018
Tuesday 29/05/2018 1 ALL = 0.00794 EUR ALL EUR rate 29/05/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Albanian Lek(ALL) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair